facebooktwitterlinkedinyoutube

SAPICS Partner Event: What is your supply chain risk appetite?

What is your supply chain risk appetite?

Free Webinar!

  • 20 January 2022, Thursday
  • 9:00 AM EST
  • 3:00 PM CET
  • 4:00 PM CAT/SAST

Learn more about the 90-Day Online Prescriptive Action Plan utilizing Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning

During the Webinar, we will review the assessment report with insights graphically that provides:

FOCUS

1) SCR&R Risk Appetite Model - WHO you ARE - A Deeper Dive
2) Insights on Risk Perspectives
3) Creating Tactics on Your Risk Management Decisions
4) Prescriptive 90-Day SCR&R Action Plan – WHAT to Do Now

ASSESSMENT INFORMATION

Online 90-Day SCR&R Action Plan Assessment Tool

90-Questions, taking 25-Minutes, Culminating in a Customized 90-Day Action Plan!

We look forward to seeing you at the Webinar!

Visit the Consortium's website

Registration is FREE and everyone is welcome!

Webinar Registration

 

 

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.